C3Logo
1/21/2020


IMPORTANT NOTICE Corporate Cost Control will be conducting our annual disaster recovery test on Friday, January 31st.

C3 will be ofline starting at 8:00PM EDT/5:00PM PDT on Friday, January 31st. The system will be available again no later than 9:00AM EDT/6:00AM PDT on Saturday, February 1st. Please contact your Account Executive with any questions, and thanks for your patience while we conduct these important tests.
 
 



ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
SOC Service Mark